Research Team

ERLANGEN

Sebastián Vásquez-Sepúlveda | sebastian.i.vasquez@fau.de | PhD student

Maria Tarczewska | maria.tarczewska@fau.de | PhD student

Tina Boric | tina.boric@fau.de | PhD student

Kathrin Welsch | kathrin.welsch@fau.de | PhD student

Niklas Gampl | niklas.gampl@fau.de | Master student

Julia Butzke | julia.butzke@fau.de | Master student

Katharina Mai | katharina.mai@fau.de | Master student

Radik Gataulin | radik.gataulin@fau.de | Master student

Başak Buse Karakuzulu | buse.karakuzulu@fau.de | Master student

Andrea Gaal | andrea.gaal@fau.de | Secretary

Marie-Theres Reim | marie-theres.reim@fau.de | Secretary

Marek Karolczak | marek.karolczak@fau.de | Postdoc

Jens Krause | jens.krause@fau.de | Man in charge

Barbara Slatina | barbara.slatina@fau.de | Best cleaner in the world

Jan Windischmann | jan.windischmann@fau.de | IT

Barbara Reischl | barbara.reischl@fau.de | Lab manager

PD Dr. rer. biol. hum. Simon von Stengel | simon.von.stengel@imp.uni-erlangen.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Kemmler | wolfgang.kemmler@fau.de


CAMBRIDGE

  • Julia Becker (PhD student)
  • Eva Kreysing (postdoc)
  • Ross McGinn (PhD student)
  • Rachel Mckeown (PhD student)
  • Katrin Mooslehner (molecular biology expert)
  • Sudipta Mukherjee (PhD student)
  • Jana Sipkova (PhD student)
  • Vanesa Sokleva (PhD student, co-supervisor)
  • Liz Williams (lab manager)
  • Alex Winkel (AFM expert)

Alumni

  • Andrea Dimitracopoulos (postdoc)
  • Sarah Foster (postdoc)
  • Ryan Greenhalgh (PhD student)
  • Maximilian Jakobs (PhD student)
  • Eva Pillai (postdoc)
  • Omer Wagner (postdoc)

Follow us on Twitter:

@Franze_Lab

Contact

Franze Lab

Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg
Institute of Medical Physics
Henkestr. 91
91052 Erlangen
Germany

Tel: +49 (0)9131 85-22310
Email: kristian.franze@fau.de

MPL Research Centers and Schools